Find thousands of books, manuscripts, visual materials and unpublished archives from our collections, many of them with free online access.

East African Medical Research Council

Part of
Macdonald, Professor George
  • Archives and manuscripts

About this work


Correspondence, minutes, agendas, circulated papers etc. Correspondents include: Geoffrey L Timms; S M Mbae; Dr Y Otsyula, Director, East African Leprosy Research Centre; A J Haddow, East African Virus Research Institute; Dr Kibukamasoke, Mengo Hospital; R J Onyango, East African Trypanosomiasis Research Organization; D M Wako, East African Common Services Organisation; Dr S G Browne, Leprosy Study Centre; Dr W H Jopling; Professor C D Calnan, Institute of Dermatology; B B Waddy, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine; G V W Anderson; R J W Rees, National Institute for Medical Research; Jan L M Lelijveld, Director, East African Malaria Institute; G M Bull, MRC Clinical Research Centre; A C Allison, National Institute for Medical Research



Physical description

1 file

Where to find it

Permanent link