Find thousands of books, manuscripts, visual materials and unpublished archives from our collections, many of them with free online access.

Proposals for publishing by subscription, Sixteen marches, in seven real parts, viz. for two violins, German flutes, hautboys or clarinets, ... Composed by Thomas Jackson, ...

  • Jackson, Thomas, approximately 1715-1781.
  • Books
  • Online

Online resources

About this work


[Newark] : Tomlinson, printer, Newark, [1780]

Physical description

1 sheet ; 1/40.

References note

ESTC T160512

Reproduction note

Electronic reproduction. Farmington Hills, Mich. : Thomson Gale, 2003. (Eighteenth century collections online). Available via the World Wide Web. Access limited by licensing agreements.



  • English

Permanent link