Past youth events

type

audience

Study day

Enquire to book

Wednesday 21 March

13:00-15:30

Wednesday 28 March

10:30-13:00

Wednesday 11 July

13:00-15:30

A new half-day study session for students studying art and design subjects, exploring the links between graphic design and health.

Study day

Enquire to book

Thursday 15 March

10:30-15:30

Thursday 12 July

10:30-15:30

This session explores the theme of human enhancement. On-demand sessions are available to request.

School event

Fully booked

Wednesday 14 March

15:30-17:00

Sixth-form discussion event exploring cells and their processes through pattern.

Study day

Enquire to book

Tuesday 13 March

10:30-15:30

Wednesday 4 July

10:30-15:30

Tuesday 17 July

10:30-15:30

Join us for an eclectic mix of art and science through gallery, creative and discursive activities as you explore Henry Wellcome's life.

Study day

Fully booked

Thursday 8 March

10:30-15:30

Tuesday 10 July

10:30-15:30

A study day of activities on the theme of body image. Please contact us about our on-demand bookings for this session.

Study day

Fully booked

Tuesday 27 February

10:30-15:30

Tuesday 27 March

10:30-15:30

Friday 6 July

10:30-15:30

Study day exploring the history of our changing understanding of the human body.

Youth event

Drop in

Saturday 24 February

14:00-15:15

15:15-16:30

16:30-17:45

Create your own zine exploring the themes of bodies and health, in workshops for young people aged 14–19.

Study day

Enquire to book

Friday 9 February

10:00-12:30

13:30-16:00

Thursday 1 March

10:30-13:00

Friday 16 March

10:30-13:00

Half day study session exploring public health campaign techniques, the history of HIV/AIDS, and contemporary sexual health issues.

Youth event

Ticketed

Thursday 14 December

18:30-20:30

Calling all 14-19 year olds for an evening of crafts and culture in our merry marketplace.

Youth event

Drop in

Saturday 18 November

11:00-12:15

14:00-15:15

16:00-17:15

Drop by to work with surgeons from Imperial College London in workshops that explore the links between surgery, medicine and creativity.

Pagination