Youth events

We have a range of free study days designed for people aged 14-19. Although these are intended to link in with the National Curriculum, we also welcome students on enrichment days and youth and community groups.

Find out more about Wellcome Collection's Youth Programme.

View past events

type

audience

Study day

Enquire to book

Tuesday 7 February

10:30-15:30

Tuesday 21 February

10:30-15:30

Thursday 23 March

10:30-15:30

Tuesday 28 March

10:30-15:30

A study day of activities on the theme of body image.

Study day

Fully booked

Thursday 9 February

13:00-15:30

Friday 24 March

13:00-15:30

Friday 31 March

13:00-15:30

Half day study session exploring public health campaign techniques, the history of HIV/AIDS, and contemporary sexual health issues.

Study day

Enquire to book

Wednesday 22 February

10:30-15:30

Wednesday 22 March

10:30-15:30

Study day exploring the history of our changing understanding of the human body.

Study day

Enquire to book

Friday 24 February

10:30-15:30

Explore the ethics of acquiring, using and displaying human remains.

Study day

Enquire to book

Tuesday 28 February

10:30-10:30

Wednesday 1 March

10:30-15:30

Thursday 30 March

10:30-15:30

This session explores the theme of human enhancement.

Study day

Enquire to book

Thursday 2 March

10:30-15:30

Join us for an eclectic mix of art and science through gallery, creative and discursive activities as you explore Henry Wellcome's life.

Pagination