Find thousands of books, manuscripts, visual materials and unpublished archives from our collections, many of them with free online access.

CWAA papers: 9. Submission of evidence (continued from C.21)

Part of:
Abortion Law Reform Association
  • Archives and manuscripts
  • Online

Available online


In copyright

Access conditions

Works in this archive created by or for the Abortion Law Reform Association are available under a CC-BY licence. Works in this archive created by other organisations and individuals are not covered under this licence. Please obtain permission from the rights holder before copying or adapting any such works.
Credit: CWAA papers: 9. Submission of evidence (continued from C.21). In copyright

About this work


Continued from C.21 List of bodies and individuals submitting evidence:

16. Dr J.E. Oliver, Consultant Psychiatrist, Burderop Hospital

17. Dr J.D. Gomersall, Department of Mental Health, Aberdeen Hospital

18. Dr N.P. Lancaster, Consultant Psychiatrist, Glenside and Barrow HMC

19. Dr N. A. Todd, Consultant Psychiatrist, Levernadle Hospital

20. Prof J. Stalloworty, Nuffield Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

21. Mr D. C. Galloway, Consultant Obstetrician, SW Durham HMC

22. Dr R.A. Tennent, Senior Obstetrician and Gynaecologist, and Miss S.P. Bramley, Matron, Coatbridge, Airdrie and District HBM

23. Dr B. Eaton, Consultant Gynaecologist, Leeholme Hospital

24. Dr R.F.R. Gardner, Consultant Gynaecologist, Leeholme Hospital

25. Mr E. Philipp, Gynaecologist, Royal Northern Hospital

26. Dr H.M. Rawlinson, Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist, Birmingham Group 26 HMC

27. Consultant Gynaecologists, Swindon and District HMC

28. Nursing Officer, Consultant Obstetrician, Northampton & District HMC

29. Bradford HMC

30. Department of Gynaecology, Royal Free Hospital

31. Mr M.D. Cameron, Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist, St Thomas's Hospital SE1

32. Dr H.J. Richardson, Consultant Anaesthetist, Peterborough & Stamford HMC

33. Mr B.D. Johnson, Consultant Anaesthetist, Leicester

34. Miss D.J. Marchant, Chief Nursing Officer, Dartford HMC

35. Mrs E.L. Maggs, Principal Nursing Officer, Ormskirk & District HMC

Continued in C.23



Physical description

1 file

Where to find it

  • LocationStatusAccess
    Closed stores

Permanent link