Find thousands of books, manuscripts, visual materials and unpublished archives from our collections, many of them with free online access.

Here to stay : a brief history of the American Board of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in celebration of its twentieth anniversary September 2006 / T. Susan Hill, Robert L. Simons.

  • Hill, T. Susan.
[2006], ©2006
  • Books

About this work


New York : Thieme, [2006], ©2006.

Physical description

xviii, 136 pages : illustrations ; 31 cm

Bibliographic information

Includes bibliographical references and index.


Creating a certifying board: the presidency of E. Gaylon McCollough, M.D., 1989-1991 -- New beginnings: the presidency of Robert L. Simons, M.D., 1991-1994 -- Winning friends: the presidency of J. Regan Thomas, M.D., 1994-1997 -- Building consensus: the presidency of Peter A. Adamson, M.D., 1997-2000 -- Connecting at home and abroad: the presidency of Wayne F. Larrabee, Jr., M.D., 2000-2003 -- Bearing the standard forward: the presidency of Devinder S. Mangat, M.D., 2003-2006.


  • English

Where to find it

  • LocationStatus
    Open shelves

Permanent link



  • 1588905535
  • 9781588905536
  • 3131442719
  • 9783131442710