Find thousands of books, manuscripts, visual materials and unpublished archives from our collections, many of them with free online access.

Correspondence: M

Part of
Francis Crick (1916-2004): archives
  • Archives and manuscripts
  • Online

Available online

Download options


Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International (CC BY-NC 4.0)
You can use this work for any purpose, as long as it is not primarily intended for or directed to commercial advantage or monetary compensation. You should also provide attribution to the original work, source and licence.
Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial (CC BY-NC 4.0) terms and conditions

About this work


The correspondents are:

Professor Arien Mack, Dr Richard A Macksey, Dr Donald MacLeod, John Maddox, Scott Makeig, Dr Lee Makowski, Professor Zvonimir B Maksic, Dr Neil Law Malcolm, Dr George Mandler, Dr Marc Mangel, Ann Druyan with cosignatories Lester Grinspoon and Carl Sagan (regarding the legal classification of marihuana), Dr & Mrs P J Marcer, Dr Pedro C Marijuan, John Robert Marlow, Dr Lucia M Vaina (regarding David Marr), Robin Marris, K Martin, Vivien Marx, Dr Pietro Mazzoni, Phillip R McBrayer, Sharon McGrayne, Frederick D McIver, Theodore Melnechuk, Jagdish Mehra, Dr V Orel (regarding journals published by Mendelisum), Dr Frank Meno, Jim Middleton, George L Gabor Miklos, James W Milgram, Abraham Miller, B G Miller, Jonathan Miller, Teri Mendelsohn (The MIT Press), Professor Graeme Mitchison, Dr Merrill M Mitler, Kenichiro Mogi, Juelith Munk, Dr Vernon B Mountcastle, and Professor Jan Murken.



Physical description

1 file


  • English

Permanent link