Find thousands of books, manuscripts, visual materials and unpublished archives from our collections, many of them with free online access.

Correspondence: M

Part of
Francis Crick (1916-2004): archives
  • Archives and manuscripts
  • Online

Available online

Download options


Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International (CC BY-NC 4.0)
You can use this work for any purpose, as long as it is not primarily intended for or directed to commercial advantage or monetary compensation. You should also provide attribution to the original work, source and licence.
Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial (CC BY-NC 4.0) terms and conditions

About this work


The correspondents are:

File 1: Mr Sid Mackenzie, Dr David T Maclay, Dr Donald I MacLeod, Dr John Maddox (Editor, Nature), Leonard Maler, Markos Maniatis, Dr K Manis, Mr E T Manning, Dr Robin Marris, Ms Maureen Marsh, Mr Alexander Marshack, Dr John C Marshall, Prof Roger D Masters, Mr Robert A J Matthews, Dr J Mazana C [sic], Mr Rick Maxson, John C Mazziotta, Mr Ryan McCallum, Ann McCarthy, Robert McConnell, Mr Jack McDevitt, Prof M E McIntyre, Stuart J McKelvie, and Robin McKie.

File 2: Mr Michael O'Keefe (Executive Vice President, The McKnight Foundation), Ms Betty McMahon, Mr Charles R McMillan, Norm McPhail, Medailles, Medical News Network, Dr Theodore Melnechuk, Ms Corinne Mentzelopoulos, Prince Michael of Kent, Mrs Polly Middleton, Dr James Grier Miller, Ryle Miller, William R Miller, Prof A David Milner, Howard G Milstein, The MIT Press, Mr David A Mitchell, and Dr Graeme Mitchison.

File 3: P Read Montague, R F Moore, John Moore, Bob Moorhouse, Dr Zygmunt Morawski, Dr John H Morrison, Mr Sidney G Morton, John de S Mosely, Vernon B Mountcastle, Dr Michael C Mozer, Dr Jorge Mpodozis, Dr Scott J Mubarak, Tapan Kumar Mukherjee, Dr A K Mukhopadhyay, Jeffrey C Murray, and Jacob Murre & Daniel Sturdy.

A letter detailing sensitive personal circumstances has been extracted to files PP/CRI/J/1/4/23.



Physical description

3 files


  • English

Permanent link