Gallery event

Drop in

Wednesday 14 January

14:00-17:00

Thursday 15 January

18:00-21:00

Friday 16 January

14:00-17:00

Join researchers who are asking how, when and why people turn to pornography.

Performance

Fully booked

Thursday 8 January

19:00-20:30

An evening of communal listening.

Gallery event

Drop in

Wednesday 3 December

14:00-17:00

Thursday 4 December

18:00-21:00

Friday 5 December

14:00-17:00

Wednesday 10 December

14:00-17:00

Thursday 11 December

18:00-21:00

Friday 12 December

14:00-17:00

Explore alternative cruising practices.

Discussion

Fully booked

Thursday 27 November

19:00-20:30

A topical discussion on Ebola from a variety of perspectives.

Discussion

Fully booked

Elements of this event will be audio described.

Thursday 20 November

19:00-20:00

Dr Lesley Hall, archivist and historian of gender and sexuality, will unveil a mystery object from the Wellcome Library. (Audio described)