Visit us

Café

Photograph of a café interior. A woman is sat at a high table working on an open laptop. To her right is a disposable coffee cup and to her left is a small pot plant. In the background another woman is sat on a long bench seat at a table. She is also working on an open laptop
Wellcome Café, Steven Pocock. Source: Wellcome Collection. Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International (CC BY-NC 4.0).

Catch up with friends and colleagues over a drink and something to eat in our café.

You can choose from a selection of sandwiches, cakes and hot and cold drinks.

You can find the café on level 0.

Opening hours

  • Monday
    10:00 – 18:00
  • Tuesday
    10:00 – 18:00
  • Wednesday
    10:00 – 18:00
  • Thursday
    10:00 – 20:00
  • Friday
    10:00 – 18:00
  • Saturday
    10:00 – 18:00
  • Sunday
    10:00 – 18:00

Christmas and New Year hours

  • Thursday 22 December
    10:0020:00
  • Friday 23 December
    10:0018:00
  • Saturday 24 December
    Closed
  • Sunday 25 December
    Closed
  • Monday 26 December
    Closed
  • Tuesday 27 December
    10:0018:00
  • Wednesday 28 December
    10:0018:00
  • Thursday 29 December
    10:0018:00
  • Friday 30 December
    10:0018:00
  • Saturday 31 December
    10:0018:00
  • Sunday 1 January
    Closed
  • Monday 2 January
    Closed

Get in touch